"Inverclydes premier cycling club"
It is currently Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:53 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: cct races and West of Scotland Time Trial League 2016
PostPosted: Wed Mar 30, 2016 11:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 10:33 pm
Posts: 268
Location: greenock
http://www.braveheartfund.co.uk/Communi ... 4660#68008

Copied from braveheart
Dates so far agreed on the CTT calendar

26/3/16 - Westferry 10TT - Velopreda
24/4/16 - Westferry 10TT - Dooleys RT
1/5/16 - Westferry 10TT - GNCC
21/5/16 - A77 10TT - Glasgow United
11/6/16 - Westferry 10TT - Glasgow Couriers
19/6/16 - Tour of Cumbrae - Glasgow RC
25/6/16 - A77 10TT - VC Glasgow South
16/7/16 - Westferry 25TT - Velopreda
27/8/16 - A77 Boomerang 2up TTT - VC Glasgow South
3/9/16 - Georgetown Cup - Velopreda

Extracted from West of Scotland Time Trial League 2016 facebook page
Here is the initial list of league events. Paisley Velo and VC Glasgow South have very kindly agreed to run 6 events each. These dates are given here. Johnstone Wheelers are likely to run two 25 mile events and we await confirmation of this. It's not too late for anyone else to organise events to add at the tail end of the season, even a single event, so let me know if you want to try your hand at this.

he confirmed events:

Wednesday 20th April Georgetown @ 7pm (PVCC)
Wednesday 27th April A77 @ 7pm (VCGS)
Wednesday 4th May Georgetown @ 7pm (PVCC)
Wednesday 11th May A77 @ 7pm (VCGS)
Wednesday 18th May Georgetown @ 7pm (PVCC)
Wednesday 25th May A77 @ 7pm (VCGS)
Wednesday 1st June Georgetown @ 7.15pm (PVCC)
Wednesday 8th June A77 @ 7.15pm (VCGS)
Wednesday 15th June Westferry @ 7.30pm (PVCC)
Wednesday 22nd June A77 @ 7.30pm (VCGS)
Wednesday 29th June Westferry @ 7.30pm (PVCC)
Wednesday 6th July A77 @ 7.30pm (VCGS)

_________________
Robert Stevenson


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group