"Inverclydes premier cycling club"
It is currently Thu Apr 26, 2018 10:10 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Corrieri Classic 10 TT Stirling 20/03/2011
PostPosted: Tue Mar 29, 2011 9:39 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 1:47 pm
Posts: 634
Location: Greenock
Arthur Doyle Dooleys Cycles RT 20.30
Jim Cusick Glasgow Couriers 21.12
Carlos Riise Shetland Wheelers 21.21
Steve Nutley Sandy Wallace Cycles 21.24
Iain Grant Dooleys RT 21.24
Graeme Cockburn Glasgow Wheelers 21.59
Ian Sim Glasgow Couriers 22.06
David Muir Fife Cycling 2000 22.08
Grant Smith Dunfermline CC 22.14
Sean Monaghan Granite City RT 22.16
Ian King Velocity 44 22.25
Stuart Moran Perth United CC 22.32
Matt Hennon Inverclyde Velo 22.44
Nick Tryon Lomond Roads 22.45
Robert Brown Granite City RT 22.46
Brendan McCabe Aberdeen Wheelers 22.51
Graeme Hay Stirling Bike Club 22.52
Gavin Shuttleworth Velocity 44 22.57
Andy Duncan Ythan CC 23.06
Paul Black Elgin CC 23.06
Paul Friel Unnattached 23.07
Jeremy Tomlinson Fife Cycling 2000 23.09
Gordon d1ck Lomond Roads 23.15
William Bunyan Dunfermline CC 23.26
Neil Campbell Ayr Roads CC 23.28
Keith Anderson Royal Albert CC 23.31
Scott Newman Inverclyde Velo 23.33
Sadiq Mir West Lothian Clarion 23.38
Kevin Lackie Elgin CC 23.38
Donald McLean Stirling Bike Club 23.39
Mark Leadbetter Stirling Bike Club 23.39
Jason Barnes Glasgow Nightingale 23.40
Gerry McGarrity Inverclyde Velo 23.48
David Millar Glasgow Couriers 23.53
Douglas Kirkham Musselburgh RCC 23.55
Alan Solway Kennoway Road Club 23.59
Hector Nicolson Moray Firth CC 24.02
David Pritchard Kennoway Road Club 24.03
James Hendrie VC Glasgow South 24.17
Alan Mooney Royal Albert CC 24.19
Jocky Johnstone Team Icarus 24.25
Sandy Wallace Sandy Wallace Cycles 24.26
Barry Duncan Kennoway Road Club 24.26
Fiona Duncan Ythan CC 24.26
David Wards West Lothian Clarion 24.32
Tony Curran Dunfermline CC 24.38
Matthew Cutler Bronte Wheelers 24.45
Fraser Paterson Stirling Bike Club 24.58
Colin Humphries West Lothian Clarion 25.05
Peter Cullen Stirling Bike Club 25.12
Hamish Carrick Edinburgh Road Club 25.23
Stephen Brown DTCC 25.28
Mike Ferguson Johnstone Wheelers 25.37
Iain Binning Stirling Bike Club 25.40
Sean Noon Edinburgh Road Club 25.4
Iain Taylor Dunfermline CC 25.41
Colin Meikle St. Christophers CC 25.45
Daniel Curran Dunfermline CC 25.46
Jim Reid Dunfermline CC 25.47
Sam Shaw Stirling Bike Club 25.48
John Proudfoot Dunfermline CC 25.55
Charlie Gillies Stirling Bike Club 26.07
Stewart Gordon Dunfermline CC 26.08
Laura Nicolson Moray Firth CC 26.14
Grant Taylor Stirling Bike Club 26.19
Kyle Petrie Stirling Bike Club 26.29
Grant Craven West Lothian Clarion 26.50
Stevie Ogg Dunfermline CC 26.54
Andrew Brown DTCC 27
James Davidson PedalPower 27.04
Douglas Flynn Stirling Bike Club 27.05
Sandra Tulloch Leslie Bike Shop 27.06
Craig MacFarlane Stirling Bike Club 27.21
Alastair Speed Fife Century RC 27.22
Robert Cooper Stirling Bike Club 27.36
Katherine Wren Stirling Bike Club 27.56
Isobel Fletcher Glasgow Wheelers CC 27.58
Phil Wright PedalPower 28.05
Ruaridh Shuttleworth City Of Stirling Wheelers 29.40
Lorraine Brown Leslie Bike Shop 29.44
Thomas Cummings Fife Century RC 30.05
Christine Warkentin Stirling Bike Club 30.35
Andrew Stewart Dunfermline CC 32.03
Gavin Laffoley Fife Century RC 32.34
Charles Adams V.C. Glasgow Central DNF
Tom Bishop Dunfermline CC DNF
Ian Condie Dunfermline CC DNF
Stephen Begg VC Glasgow South DNS
Bob Taylor Dooley's Cycles RT DNS
Joe Wilson Sandy Wallace Cycles DNS
Will Davenhill Unnattached DNS

http://www.flickr.com/photos/owenphilip ... 307848398/


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group