"Inverclydes premier cycling club"
It is currently Fri Apr 20, 2018 9:29 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: VC Glasgow South 7th May 10m TT
PostPosted: Sat May 07, 2011 4:43 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 3:09 pm
Posts: 180
Dry but windy today, think it might be the opposite ingredients for tomorrows Inverclyde Velo 10TT, wet with light winds

Enjoyed my apprentice time keeping today, thanks to Alex and Jack for showing me the ropes.

Results by time:-

Iain Grant Dooleys CRT 20.33
Tam Gordon Dooleys CRT 21.13
Barry McGurk Glasgow Couriers 21.14
Jamie Kennedy Glasgow Couriers 21.33
Jim Cusick Glasgow Couriers 21.39
Gary Robson Gala CC 21.42
David Gibson Dooleys CRT 21.46
Grant Smith Dunfermline CC 21.49
John Clarke Glasgow Wheelers 22.13
Ian Sim Glasgow Couriers 22.21
Jeremy Greengrass Vortex RT 22.25
Ross Laidlaw Kelso Wheelers 22.29
Alan Robertson East Kilbride RC 22.34
Tom Worthington Vortex RT 22.54
Gerry McGaritty Inverclyde Velo 22.56
David Anderson Glasgow Nightingale CC 22.59
Jessica Wilson-Young Edinburgh RC 23.03
Bill Aiton East Kilbride RC 23.04
Andy d1ckson Johnstone Wheelers 23.09
Graham Jones Edinburgh RC 23.11
David Millar Glasgow Couriers 23.12
John Anderson Glasgow Couriers 23.12
Derek McMillan St Christophers CC 23.13
Steve Beech Sandy Wallace Cycles 23.16
Mike Ferguson Johnstone Wheelers 23.26
Graham Lawrie Gala CC 23.29
David Wards West Lothian Clarion 23.29
George McCarter Inverclyde Velo 23.32
Paul Friel Glasgow Couriers 23.33
Scott Glasgow Glasgow Nightingale CC 24.02
Tom Bishop Dunfermline CC 24.06
Bob Taylor Dooleys CRT 24.16
Eric Easson Glasgow Wheelers 24.20
Jocky Johnstone Team Icarus 24.23
Vicky Begg Johnstone Wheelers 24.43
Paul Anderson Musselburgh RCC 24.47
Diana Farrell Hervelo 25.30
Alan Jardine Law Wheelers 25.42
Nicky Cronin Glasgow Wheelers 25.55
David Haddock Inverclyde Velo 26.29
Isobel Fletcher Glasgow Wheelers 27.14
Alan Rutherford St Christophers CC 27.17
Gabriella Nordin Sandy Wallace Cycles 27.18
Alan Cullie St Christophers CC 28.02
Sean Gray Dooleys CRT DNF
Richard Egan East Kilbride RC DNS
Mandy Cullie St Christophers CC DNS
David McLellan Fularton Wheelers DNS
Frank Anderson West Lothian Clarion DNS
Steven Mooney Glasgow Nightingale CC DNS
Jim Middleton VC Glasgow South DNS
Gordon Johnston Sandy Wallace Cycles DNS

 Post subject: Re: VC Glasgow South 7th May 10m TT
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2011 9:39 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2005 4:30 pm
Posts: 415
Location: Wemyss Bay
Gallery from the race...

http://imacimages.com/cart/photocart/in ... llery=2518


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group